US Headquarters

(973) 898-9480

The Toa Reinsurance Company of America

US Headquarters

(973) 898-9480

Reinsurance Products

The Toa Reinsurance Company of America offers a wide range of property, casualty, professional, and agricultural treaty reinsurance products written on both a proportional and an excess of loss basis. We look to partner with our clients for the mutually shared long-term success of both entities. We strictly manage our aggregations and lines of business and we have proven to be reliable and consistent with our capital, ensuring the security of all of our business partners. Toa Re’s team of underwriters is highly skilled with significant experience in the industry. Clients and brokers value our personalized approach, consistent track record, highly-rated capacity, and proven claims-paying ability.

Treaty Underwriting

U.S. P&C

Jerry A. Farrell
Executive Vice President & Chief Underwriting Officer
(973) 898-9892
jfarrell@toare.com

Michael P. Blaber
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9437
mblaber@toare.com

Robert Clark
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9482
rclark@toare.com

Brian F. Hopkins
Senior Vice President, CPCU
(973) 898-9276
bhopkins@toare.com

Keith Cartmell
Senior Vice President
(973) 898-9548
kcartmell@toare.com

James P. McNally
Vice President, CPCU, RPLU
(973) 898-9381
jmcnally@toare.com

Canada
Agricultural

Caroline Kane
Senior Vice President & Chief Agent in Canada
(416) 366-5872
ckane@toare.com

Angela Lane
Vice President
(416) 350-1468
alane@toare.com

Bin Zhang
Executive Vice President
(949) 474-0478
bzhang@toare.com

Andrea Shi
Senior Vice President
(949) 474-0427
ashi@toare.com

Top
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games